Incredible Sale Of A $1.9m Ferrari Chassis 👀

PLUS: Why cars sold is up across the board, but sale numbers are down

The Daily Vroom

Good morning, Vroomers!

It’s a new & wet week here in The Daily Vroom towers.

There has been over 3,000 new subscribers joining us in the past month alone. A hearty welcome to each one of you!

Before we go full throttle, I'd recommend reading 'A Deep Dive Into The World Of Bring A Trailer'. It's a piece I'm proud of, and the feedback has been nothing short of amazing.

For those of you just tuning in for the first time, hello! I'm Sam, the engine behind The Daily Vroom. I have a feeling we're going to get along famously. We'll journey through intriguing stories, deep dives, and perhaps stumble upon some hidden treasures along the way. I'm genuinely excited to navigate this road with you.

Today I’ve taken my data scientist off and replaced it with my ‘reporter’ hat. Full analysis to resume tomorrow!

Here’s what I’m covering in today’s issue:

📈 Sales last week - who’s up and who’s down

🚗 PistonHeads results - first auction results

🚙 Awesome cars up for auction - you asked, I delivered!

📰 Vroomy reads - roundup of all the best car news

SALES LAST WEEK

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to The Daily Vroom to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now

Reply

or to participate.