🏁 Eye-Opening Car Auction Insights & Trends! 🚗

PLUS: Porsche map of where every model is manufactured

The Daily Vroom

Happy Monday, Vroomers!

Over the weekend, more than 400+ new subscribers have joined The Daily Vroom, welcome! 🎉 

A heartfelt thank you to each and every one of you. Your support means the world to me, and I promise to make your daily dose of The Daily Vroom as enjoyable and engaging as catching up with an old friend.

For those meeting me for the first time, hi, I'm Sam! I'm the person behind The Daily Vroom, and I feel like we're about to become great friends. Together, we'll explore all sorts of fascinating topics, discover new insights, and maybe even uncover some hidden gems. I'm thrilled to have you with me on this journey, and I can't wait to see where we end up!

👀GET READY FOR A DEEP DIVE INTO BRING A TRAILER, COMING THIS WEEK!! (I’M CRUNCHING THE NUMBERS AS YOU READ THIS)

Here's a little taste of what's waiting for you today:

📊 Listings this week - Discover which platforms are selling the most cars day by day

📈 Last week’s leaderboard - actual sales number for all the top websites

💰 Record-breaking sale on the way- Read all about this incredible Porsche for auction that might just break some records

🚗 Sales last week Dive deep with me into all the insights and trends from last week’s auctions

🚙 Porsche map of the world - Ever wondered where that 911 or Cayenne is made? Wonder no longer…

LISTINGS THIS WEEK

This week, we've noticed a rise in the number of listings compared to the previous week. I'm keeping an eye out for Hagerty's entry onto our listings chart, wondering if they're ready to make their mark. Surprisingly, they're still listing only about 3 cars per day. I wonder if this is their intentional pace, or if they're facing challenges in maintaining a consistent inventory flow.

If you don’t see your favorite site in the table above, it’s because their listing numbers are extremely low.

LAST WEEK’S LEADERBOARD

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to The Daily Vroom to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now

Reply

or to participate.